staff

The Parks & Recreation Department provides a variety of programs and services that enhance the quality of life and increase community involvement for Farragut’s citizens. Staff also serves as support for the Arts and Beautification Committee, Museum Committee, Parks and Athletics Council and other ad-hoc committees.
 

Parks & Recreation Director

Sue Stuhl

sstuhl@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Parks & Athletics Coordinator

Lauren Cox

lcox@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Administrative Assistant

Bryson Keith

bkeith@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Historic Resources Coordinator

Julia Barham

jbarham@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Administrative Assistant

Arleen Higginbotham

ahigginbotham@

    townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Park Operator

Ryan Rhodus

rrhodus@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Special Event & Program

   Coordinator

Brittany Spencer

bspencer@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Media/Tourism Assistant

Carisa Ownby

cownby@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

PR/Marketing Coordinator

Wendy Smith

wsmith@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Tourism Coordinator

Karen Tindal

ktindal@townoffarragut.org

865-966-7057

Farragut Icon white.png

farragut community center

239 jamestown blvd.

farragut, tn 37934

865-966-7057

FB simple.png
insta simple.png
twitter simple.png
youtube simple.png