top of page

staff

The Parks & Recreation Department provides a variety of programs and services that enhance the quality of life and increase community involvement for Farragut’s citizens. Staff also serves as support for the Arts and Beautification Committee, Parks and Athletics Council and other ad-hoc committees.
 

staff directory.png
staff directory2.png

Parks & Recreation Director

Ron Oestreich

roestreich@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Park Manager

Lauren Cox

lcox@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Administrative Assistant

Arleen Higginbotham

ahigginbotham@

    townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Lead Recreation and Event Attendant

Kalei Fisher

kfisher@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Park Program Coordinator

Ryan Rhodus

rrhodus@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Recreation and Event Program Coordinator

Claire Malmquist

mmalmquist@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Lead Park Attendant

Devin Loflin

dloflin@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Lead Park Attendant

AJ LaPerch

alaperch@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Recreation and Event Manager

Rachel Malone

rmalone@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Do you enjoy the outdoors and being in a park environment? We have the job for you!

The Town of Farragut is hiring part-time Park and Recreation Attendants. Pay starts at $14.80 an hour. Must be available on nights and weekends for 3-4 shifts (18-29 hours per week). Learn more here.

bottom of page