staff

The Parks & Recreation Department provides a variety of programs and services that enhance the quality of life and increase community involvement for Farragut’s citizens. Staff also serves as support for the Arts and Beautification Committee, Museum Committee, Parks and Athletics Council and other ad-hoc committees.
 

staff directory.png
staff directory2.png

Parks & Recreation Director

Sue Stuhl

sstuhl@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Park Manager

Lauren Cox

lcox@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Administrative Assistant

Arleen Higginbotham

ahigginbotham@

    townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Recreation & Event Program Coordinator

Hunter Gray

hgray@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Park Facility Operator

Ryan Rhodus

rrhodus@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Recreation & Event Manager

Merritt Piper

mpiper@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Park Program Coordinator

Bryson Keith

bkeith@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Lead Park Attendant

Alex Booher

abooher@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376