staff

The Parks & Recreation Department provides a variety of programs and services that enhance the quality of life and increase community involvement for Farragut’s citizens. Staff also serves as support for the Arts and Beautification Committee, Museum Committee, Parks and Athletics Council and other ad-hoc committees.
 

staff directory.png

Parks & Recreation Director

Sue Stuhl

sstuhl@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Parks & Athletics Coordinator

Lauren Cox

lcox@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Administrative Assistant

Arleen Higginbotham

ahigginbotham@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Historic Resources Coordinator

Julia Barham

jbarham@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Community Center Operator

Hunter Gray

hgray@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

staff directory2.png

Park Operator

Ryan Rhodus

rrhodus@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Special Event & Program

   Coordinator

Brittany Spencer

bspencer@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

PR/Marketing Coordinator

Wendy Smith

wsmith@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Tourism Coordinator

Karen Tindal

ktindal@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Administrative Assistant

Bryson Keith

bkeith@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Media Assistant

Grayson Martin

gmartin@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376

Lead Park & Rec Assistant

Alex Booher

abooher@townoffarragut.org

865-218-3376